Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Le journal d'une femme quelconque
8 novembre 2009

Finally i'm a single mom!

After having my divorce, many things have changed in my life especially how i consider myself and the image reflected in the miror is better than before.

Like every mother, my son is the first priority for me in this life, so i'm so concerned about his emotions, and how he will face life especially with the total absence of his father.

I have asked him last time: where is your dad? he answered me: he is no more here , i insiste and said: where is he? he answered me : in the Sun!

His answers scared me, he is just 2years and 10 months, i want to be a good mom for my child and i have to deal with the absence of his father, i have no idea about how to behave, what to do.....

My heart is broken, my energy stock is empty, normally i renewed the stock by doing some great activities, today, 24 hours are not enough for me, i just don't find time to give myself a break and to be feeded by energy.

I'm falling in a real depression, i was never in a such situation, i'm known as a very active woman that can create enegy to feed herself but i'm no more able to do that.

Waiting for good days!

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Le journal d'une femme quelconque
Publicité
Archives
Publicité